Staff

MEET OUR STAFF

PAT HUMBLE
Community Ministries Director
E-mail: Pat@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #224
Fax: 250-386-8527

DOUG HUMBLE
Driver
E-mail: Doug@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #232
Fax: 250-386-8527

NOA MOLIA
Family Services Supervisor
E-mail: Noa@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #231
Fax:250-386-8527

SHARON BURLEY
Intake Worker
E-mail: Sharon@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #229
Fax: 250-386-8527

DEANNA 
Intake Worker
Deanna@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #227
Fax: 250-386-8527

ADRIANA MATHERS
Receptionist
E-mail: Adriana@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #221
Fax: 250-386-8527

LINDA ROBERTS BA MA Psych
Counseling Supervisor
E-mail: Linda@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #223
Fax: 250-386-8527

JIM RYERSON M.A.
Counselor
E-mail: Jim@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #226
Fax: 250-386-8527

GERLINDE JONES BA BAC
Family Counselor
E-mail: Gerlinde@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #242
Fax: 250-386-8527

EDWARD BEAUCHAMP M.A. M.Ed
Counselor
E-mail: None
Tel:250-386-8521 #241
Fax: 250-386-8527

ADELE MYLER
Employment Counselor
E-mail: Adele@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #242
Fax: 250-386-8527

SIPILI MOLIA
Community Relations Coordinator
Sipili@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #233
Fax: 250-386-8527

EVANS NGONGO
Instructor/Network Administrator
Evans@sashcf.com
Tel:250-386-8521 #234
Fax: 250-386-8527

Please Give